Book One of the series: The Kelton Cases.

Ex-mercenary Lenore Kelton can take care of herself in any dangerous situation. But when the danger involves her family, she begins to wonder if traveling around the galaxy taking odd jobs is the best career choice. Though her husband, Diarmin, seems content to tinker with his machines, their son Quinn, already a master-of-disguise, wants more challenging responsibilities.

Their current case, found by computer genius daughter, Allison, sounds harmless enough. The mission is to find a long-lost princess and her companion before the current prince takes the throne. But during the search, the Kelton family find themselves involved in kidnapping, theft, planetary politics, assassinations, and entangled with a powerful, galaxy-wide slave organization

Order today from Amazon in paperback or ebook.

Coming soon!

Book Two in the series ; The Case of the Dead Priest.

Sign up here to get information on the release date.